Organization Contact List (Sturgeon Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Adina Blondin2nd Vice
Brooke HickingbottomAssistant Ice Convenor
Dean MichelCommunications Director
Rhonda ScarlettDirector
Sarah SpiveyDirector
Jamie SwitzerDirector
Trina TeelDirector
Brian TaylorDirector/Ice Convenor Asst
Matt HowardEquipment Manager
Jerry JenkinsonEquipment Manager Aide
Lindsey DewhurstFundraising Co-Convenor
Jessica JowittFundraising Co-Convenor
Alison LodwickFundraising Co-Convenor
Brian TaylorIce Convenor
Karl CousineauOMHA + WOLVES REP
Jim VanDusenPast President
Mike TurpinReferee in Chief
Mike PoppeReferee in Chief Aide
Kim GuindonRegistration Convenor
Ashley SwantonRegistration Convenor Assistant
Jess SedoreSecretary
VACANT VACANTSupervisor of Coaches, Trainers & Managers
VACANT VACANTSupervisor of Coaches, Trainers & Managers Assistant
VACANT VACANTThree Counties Assistant
Trevor WhiteheadThree Counties Rep
Tara WrightTreasurer
Caitlyn JohnsonTreasurer assistant
Barry Graves1st Vice President
James BeardDirector
Printed from on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 3:16 AM