Contact Us (Sturgeon Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveMelita AndrewsFundraising Chair7059343554 (c)
ExecutiveJames BeardCommunications Director7058797147 (c)
ExecutiveCaroline CarpenterDirector7059282418 (c)
ExecutiveMichelle ElderSecretary7053411894 (c)
ExecutiveDavid GowanlockPrivacy Officer
ExecutivePeter HandleyEquipment Director
ExecutivePhil JenkinsonDirector
ExecutiveTeresa JenkinsonCo-Registration Director
ExecutiveAaron JermynIce Convenor7053419619 (c)
ExecutiveKirk KimbleOMHA Rep7058872443 (c)
ExecutiveScott Kimble2nd Vice President7053403457 (c)
ExecutiveNicole MacWilliamsKitchen Director7059344034 (c)
ExecutiveKevin Perrault1st Vice President
ExecutiveLianne PogueDirector
ExecutiveLeah ReaTreasurer7059286970 (c)
ExecutiveRhonda ScarlettHouse League Director
ExecutiveSarah SpiveyCo-Registration Convenor7053417880 (c)
ExecutiveRick StaplesPast President7057387865 (c)
ExecutiveJamie SwitzerThree Counties Rep7057319964 (c)
ExecutiveBrian TaylorSupervisor of Coaches, Managers & Trainers
ExecutiveJim VanDusenPresident6479639121 (c)
ExecutiveSabrina WelterDirector
ExecutiveLaura YoungTournament Director7058795793 (c)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Sturgeon Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 5:38 AM